Agency for Investments and Competitiveness

MBS: 080801427
OIB: 69872333819

Prilaz Gjure Deželića 7
10 000 Zagreb

tel:
+385 1 6286 800
+385 1 6286 801

fax:
+385 1 6286 829

info@aik-invest.hr

Contacts

Director’s Office

Name Telephone Email address
Zdenko Lucić, Managing Director +385 1 6286 800 zdenko.lucic(at)aik-invest.hr
Danijela Vodopija, Administrative Secretary +385 1 6286 800 info.desk(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for General and Legal Affairs

Katica Anić, Director +385 1 6286 825 katica.anic(at)aik-invest.hr
Cecilija Palić, Coordinator +385 1 6286 824 cecilija.palic(at)aik-invest.hr
Deana Serdarušić, Coordinator +385 1 6286 840 deana.serdarusic(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for Investments

Božica Lapić, Director +385 1 6286 802 bozica.lapic(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Investors Support

Davor Pitting, Head of Division +385 1 6286 828 davor.pitting(at)aik-invest.hr
Vedrana Stojkovski, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 817 vedrana.stojkovski(at)aik-invest.hr
Mario Prlić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 835 mario.prlic(at)aik-invest.hr
Ana Vrkljan Muraj, Coordinator Specialist
+385 1 6286 827 ana.muraj(at)aik-invest.hr
Sanja Sić Zagorščak, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 814 sanja.sic(at)aik-invest.hr
Gordan Ćuk, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 809 gordan.cuk(at)aik-invest.hr
Vesna Trusk Neral, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 805 vesna.truskneral(at)aik-invest.hr
Damir Novaković, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 845 damir.novakovic(at)aik-invest.hr

Project Development and Planning Division

Melida Ivković, Head of Division +385 1 6286 818 melida.ivkovic(at)aik-invest.hr
Danijela Keler Štambuk, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 820 danijela.kstambuk(at)aik-invest.hr
Koraljka Polak Živković, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286843 koraljka.poljak(at)aik-invest.hr

Investment Promotion Division

Marija Vukelić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 821 marija.vukelic(at)aik-invest.hr
Željka Krhač, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 822 zeljka.krhac(at)aik-invest.hr
Ljudmila Burmistrova Janči, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 836 ljudmila.bjanci(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Strategic Investments

Bojan Batinić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 813 bojan.batinic(at)aik-invest.hr
Ivana Ćosić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 826 ivana.cosic(at)aik-invest.hr
Jurica Mateša, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 332 jurica.matesa(at)aik-invest.hr

Investment Aftercare Division

Ana Čulo, Head of Division +385 1 6286 816 ana.culo(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for Competitiveness

Division for Competitiveness Clusters

Katarina Markt, Head of Division +385 1 6286 837 katarina.markt(at)aik-invest.hr
Tihana Olujić,  Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 807 tihana.olujic(at)aik-invest.hr
Ana Kraljev, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 833 ana.kraljev(at)aik-invest.hr
Andreja Kraljević, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 839 andreja.kraljevic(at)aik-invest.hr
Nives Milinković, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 808 nives.milinkovic(at)aik-invest.hr

Analytics Division

Ivana Kolačnikov, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 838 ivana.kolacnikov(at)aik-invest.hr
Dean Kovač, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 811 dean.kovac(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for PPP

Slavko Čolak, Director +385 1 6286 841 slavko.colak(at)aik-invest.hr

PPP Project Approval and Monitoring Division

Domagoj Dodig, Head of Division +385 1 6286 842 domagoj.dodig(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for education and international cooperation

Ljerka Bregant Golubić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 844 ljerka.bregant(at)aik-invest.hr

 

GDP in 2017 – 48,700 billion € • GDP per capita 2017 – 11 806 € • Exports of goods in 2017 – 13,3 billion € • Tourism Revenue 2017 – 9,49 billion € • Average exchange rate in 2017 HRK/EUR – 7,46; HRK/USD – 6,62