Agency for Investments and Competitiveness

MBS: 080801427
OIB: 69872333819

Prilaz Gjure Deželića 7
10 000 Zagreb

tel:
+385 1 6286 800
+385 1 6286 801

fax:
+385 1 6286 829

info@aik-invest.hr

Contacts

Director’s Office

Name Telephone Email address
Damir Novinić, Managing Director +385 1 6286 800 damir.novinic(at)aik-invest.hr
Damir Juričić, Deputy Managing Director +385 1 6286 800 damir.juricic(at)aik-invest.hr
Administrative Secretary +385 1 6286 800 info.desk(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for General and Legal Affairs

Toni Caratan, Director +385 1 6286 804 toni.caratan(at)aik-invest.hr
Katica Anić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 825 katica.anic(at)aik-invest.hr
Cecilija Palić, Associate +385 1 6286 824 cecilija.palic(at)aik-invest.hr
Deana Serdarušić, Associate +385 1 6286 840 deana.serdarusic(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for Investments

Zdenko Lucić, Director +385 1 6286 800 zdenko.lucic(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Investors Support

Dario Kobešćak, Head of Division +385 1 6286 831 dario.kobescak(at)aik-invest.hr
Davor Pitting, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 828 davor.pitting(at)aik-invest.hr
Vedrana Stojkovski, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 817 vedrana.stojkovski(at)aik-invest.hr
Mario Prlić, Coordinator +385 1 6286 835 mario.prlic(at)aik-invest.hr
Katarina Markt, Coordinator Specialist
+385 1 6286 837 katarina.markt(at)aik-invest.hr
Josip Kovač, Coordinator +385 1 6286 814 josip.kovac(at)aik-invest.hr

Project Development and Planning Division

Melida Ivković, Head of Division +385 1 6286 818 melida.ivkovic(at)aik-invest.hr
Marija Huljak, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 819 marija.huljak(at)aik-invest.hr
Danijela Keler Štambuk, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 820 danijela.kstambuk(at)aik-invest.hr
Koraljka Polak Živković, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286843 koraljka.poljak(at)aik-invest.hr

Investment Promotion Division

Marija Vukelić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 821 marija.vukelic(at)aik-invest.hr
Željka Krhač, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 822 zeljka.krhac(at)aik-invest.hr
Ana Čulo, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 816 ana.culo(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Strategic Investment Projects

Bojan Batinić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 813 bojan.batinic(at)aik-invest.hr
Ivana Ćosić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 826 ivana.cosic(at)aik-invest.hr
Jurica Mateša, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 332 jurica.matesa(at)aik-invest.hr
Andreja Kraljević, Coordinator +385 1 6286 839 andreja.kraljevic(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for Competitiveness

Andrea August, Director +385 1 6286 800 andrea.august(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Competitiveness Clusters

Ivana Mezak, Head of Division +385 1 6286 805 ivana.mezak(at)aik-invest.hr
Tihana Olujić,  Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 807 tihana.olujic(at)aik-invest.hr
Marina Perišić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 827 marina.perisic(at)aik-invest.hr
Ana Kraljev, Coordinator +385 1 6286 833 ana.kraljev(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Enhancing Competitiveness

Filip Kočiš, Head of Division +385 1 6286 808 filip.kocis(at)aik-invest.hr
Dean Kovač, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 811 dean.kovac(at)aik-invest.hr
Carla Culi, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 809 carla.culi(at)aik-invest.hr
Vinka Jelavić, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 810 vinka.jelavic(at)aik-invest.hr

 Division for Financial Mechanisms and Development Initiatives

Ivana Kolačnikov, Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 838 ivana.kolacnikov(at)aik-invest.hr

Sector for PPP

Slavko Čolak, Director +385 1 6286 841 slavko.colak(at)aik-invest.hr

PPP Project Approval and Monitoring Division

Domagoj Dodig, Head of Division +385 1 6286 842 domagoj.dodig(at)aik-invest.hr
Damir Novaković,  Coordinator Specialist +385 1 6286 845 damir.novakovic(at)aik-invest.hr

Division for Education and Cooperation with EU Institutions

Ljerka Bregant Golubić, Head of Division +385 1 6286 844 ljerka.bregant(at)aik-invest.hr

 

GDP in 2015 – 43,92 billion € • GDP per capita 2015 – 10 364 € • Exports of goods in 2015 – 11,5 billion € • Tourism Revenue 2015 – 7,9 billion € • Average exchange rate in 2015 HRK/EUR – 7,6; HRK/USD – 6,86